Dr. Ayal Anis

Dr. Ayal Anis
Associate Professor
E-mail: anisa@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4987
Fax: (409) 740-4786
Website: www.tamug.edu/mars/


Dr. Anna Armitage

Dr. Anna Armitage
Associate Professor
E-mail: armitaga@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4842
Fax: (409) 740-5001
Website: www.tamug.edu/armitage/


Dr. Timothy Dellapenna

Dr. Timothy Dellapenna
Associate Professor
E-mail: dellapet@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4952
Fax: (409) 740-4429
Website: www.tamug.edu/mars/

Dr. Patrick Louchouarn

Dr. Patrick Louchouarn
Professor
Vice President of Academic Affairs (TAMUG)
Associate Provost (TAMU)

E-mail: loup@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4409
Fax: (409) 740-4407
Website: www.tamug.edu/AcademicAffairs/


Dr. Antonietta Quigg

Dr. Antonietta Quigg
Professor of Marine Biology at TAMUG
Professor of Oceanography at TAMU
Associate Vice President for Research & Graduate Studies

E-mail: quigga@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4990
Fax: (409) 740-5002
Website: www.tamug.edu/phytoplankton/


Dr. Jay R. Rooker

Dr. Jay R. Rooker
Professor
E-mail: rookerj@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4744
Fax: (409) 740-5002
Website: www.tamug.edu/rooker/


Dr. Peter H. Santschi

Dr. Peter H.Santschi
Professor
E-mail: santschi@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4476
Fax: (409) 740-4786
Website: loer.tamug.edu/people/Santschi/


Dr. Anja Schulze

Dr. Anja Schulze
Associate Professor
E-mail: schulzea@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4540
Fax: (409) 740-5002
Website: www.tamug.edu/schulze/


Dr. Anja Schulze

Dr. Kathleen A. Schwehr
Associate Research Scientist
E-mail: schwehrk@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4530
Fax: (409) 740-4429
Website: loer.tamug.edu/people/Schwehr/


Dr. Luni Sun

Dr. Luni Sun
Postdoc Associate
E-mail: lsun@tamu.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4530
Fax: (409) 740-4429
Website: loer.tamug.edu/people/Sun/


Dr. Chen Xu

Dr. Chen Xu
Assistant Research Scientist
E-mail: xuc@tamug.edu
Phone: (409) 740-4530
Fax:
(409) 740-4429
Website: loer.tamug.edu/Xu/


Dr. Saijin Zhang

Dr. Saijin Zhang
Assistant Research Scientist
E-mail: zhangs@tamug.edu
Phone: 409-740-4552
Fax: (409) 740-4429
Website: loer.tamug.edu/people/Zhang/